Speakers 2017

We look forward to welcoming the following speakers and exploring with them changing dynamics of our time:


Simon Anholt

Founder, The Good Country Index

Marijn Dekkers

Marijn Dekkers

Chairman, Unilever N.V. and PLC


Taco Dibbits

Director General, Rijksmuseum

Ben Hammersely

Ben Hammersley

Futurist, explorer, pilot, medic, and scientist


Erik Hoving

Group Chief Technology Officer, KPN

RAISSON © E. Robert Espalieu

Virginie Raisson-Victor

President, LEPAC (Laboratoire d’Etudes Prospectives et d’Analyses Cartographiques)

Dr. Dr. Norbert Streitz

Dr. Dr. Norbert Streitz

Scientific Director, Smart Future Initiative

Shermin Voshmgir

Shermin Voshmgir

Founder, BlockchainHub

Image KW with chip

Kevin Warwick